The Gfi Informatique corporate’s governance is divided into a Board of Directors and four special committees.

Board of Directors


Mr. Vincent ROUAIX                                               Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Mrs. Nathalie ANDRIEUX                                      Director
Mr. Bernard BOURIGEAUD                                   Director
Mr. Bertrand DE BEAULIEU                                  Director representing employees
Mrs. Charlotte DENNERY-DUFOURCQ             Director
Mrs. Gabrielle GAUTHEY                                       Director
Mr. Patrick de GIOVANNI                                      Director
Mr. Alekh GREWAL                                                 Director
Mr. Keith HIGLEY                                                    Director
Mrs. Christine REMOVILLE                                  Director
Mrs. Nadira ZEROUAL                                            Director representing employees


Mr. Santhosh KRISHNAMOORTHY                    Observer
Mr. Jean-Paul LEPEYTRE                                      Observer
Mr. Gérard LONGUET                                             Observer
Mr. Henri MOULARD                                              Observer

Representatives of the Central Works Council of the Gfi Informatique UES:

Monsieur Ibrahima BADIANE

Audit and internal control committee

Mr. Patrick DE GIOVANNI                                Chairman
Mrs Charlotte DENNERY-DUFOURCQ         Member
Mr. Alekh GREWAL                                            Member
Mr. Santhosh KRISHNAMOORTHY               Member

Appointment and compensation committee

Mr. Henri MOULARD                                        Chairman
Mr. Bernard BOURIGEAUD                             Member
Mr. Alekh GREWAL                                           Member
Mr. Santhosh KRISHNAMOORTHY              Member

Investment committee

Mr. Vincent ROUAIX                                         Chairman
Mr. Alekh GREWAL                                           Member
Mr. Santhosh KRISHNAMOORTHY              Member
Mr. Jean-Paul LEPEYTRE                                Member
Mrs. Christine REMOVILLE                            Member

Strategic committee

Mr. Jean-Paul LEPEYTRE                                  Chairman
Mrs. Nathalie ANDRIEUX                                 Member
Mr. Bernard BOURIGEAUD                              Member
Mrs. Charlotte DENNERY-DUFOURCQ        Member
Mrs. Gabrielle GAUTHEY                                  Member
Mr. Alekh GREWAL                                            Member
Mr. Santhosh KRISHNAMOORTHY               Member
Mrs. Christine REMOVILLE                             Member
Mr. Vincent ROUAIX                                          Member




Administrative and financial director

Tél. : +33 1 44 04 50 64


Linked articles